Foundation Board of Directors

The Fairhaven Foundation was formed to assure the continued financial stability and maintain the highest level of services at Fairhaven. The Foundation’s assets are included in the consolidated financial statements. The Foundation has several funds that carry out the mission of providing support for needy residents and excellence in caring.

Board of Directors & Staff

Mr. Paul J. Kuenning, President
Mr. Fred Wileman, Vice President
Mrs. Beth Johnson, Secretary
Mrs. Linda Peterson, Treasurer
Mr. James K. Caldwell
Mrs. Ann Coburn
The Rev. Max Rigert
Mrs. Betty Schoonover
Mr. Jon PrunerĀ 
Mr. Gerald Waelti