Executive Committee


Mr. Paul Kuenning - President & CEO


Mr. James K. Caldwell - Board Chair


Mr. Fred Wileman - Vice Chair


Mr. Gary Kincaid - Treasurer


Mr. Mark Olm - Member


Rev. Max Rigert - Member





Board of Directors

Dr. Richard Haney


Mrs. Marleen Lippert


Ms. Sharon McCullough


Ms. Ann Herdendorf


Rev. Margaret Shepherd


Dr. Richard Telfer


Dr. Gerald Theune


Rev. Jerry Wendt


Mr. Michael Wallace


Dr. Roberta Wedl




Senior Services

435 W. Starin Road
Whitewater, WI 53190

262-473-5468 Fax

Email Fairhaven Here


Your Contribution

to  Fairhaven

Helps Support

Our Mission

Check Current

Open Positions

Like Us On:

  • Wix Facebook page

Employee Login