Department Directors

Paul Kuenning

Karen Boyle

Director of Nursing 

boylek@fairhaven.org

Tim Probst

Director of Marketing

probstt@fairhaven.org

Chris Fritzchec

Director of Environmental Services

fritzchec@fairhaven.org

Brian Robinson

Director of Leisure Services

robinsonb@fairhaven.org

Millie Zarate

Director of Dining Services

zaratem@fairhaven.org

Linda Peterson

Director of Human Resources & Office Services

petersonl@fairhaven.org

Chaplains

Rev. Delisa Buckingham-Taylor
buckind@fairhaven.org

Rev. Luke Bocher
bocherl@fairhaven.org

Board of Directors

Dr. Richard Haney

Mrs. Marleen Lippert

Ms. Sharon McCullough

Ms. Ann Herdendorf

Rev. Margaret Shepherd

Dr. Richard Telfer

Dr. Gerald Theune

Rev. Jerry Wendt

Mr. Michael Wallace

Dr. Roberta Wedl